All products

Welcome To Ember Falls CD

Ember Falls debut album Welcome To Ember Falls.

Label: Spinefarm Records
Release year: 2017

Track list
01. The Cost Of Doing Business
02. Falling Rain
03. Of Letting Go
04. The Enemy You Need
05. Freedom
06. COE
07. Rising Tide
08. Open Your Eyes
09. One More Time
10. Shut Down With Me
11. The Lamb Lies Down In Sacrifice


  • Image of Welcome To Ember Falls CD